Bay State Community Services is the fiscal agent for CHNA 20. As such, BSCS is responsible for receiving, depositing, and administering all CHNA 20 funds according to contract specifications. Contracts with our fiscal agent and annual review processes are overseen by the Steering Committee.

Our Operating Principles provide the framework for our activities and process. You may download a copy of our Operating Principles here.

If you are interested in joining our Steering Committee, you may download and submit an application form.

Current Steering Committee Members:

Robert McCrystal (CHNA 20 Chair)
Director of Communications
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Milton
199 Reedsdale Road
Milton, MA 02186
617-313-1562
robert_mccrystal@Milton Hospital.org

Nicholas Bulens (CHNA 20 Vice Chair)
Administrative Services Coordinator
Town of Weymouth
75 Middle Street
Weymouth, MA 02189
781-682-3636     
nbulens@weymouth.ma.us

Melissa Horr Pond (CHNA 20 Treasurer)
Senior Planner
Quincy Department of Planning & Community Development
34 Coddington Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-376-1053
Fax: 617-376-1097
mhorr@quincyma.gov

Kathleen M. Bambrick, LCSW
Director of Training and Application Support
South Shore Mental Health
857-939-8188
500 Victory Rd.
North Quincy, MA 02171
kbambric@ssmh.org

Lisa Braude, PhD
Senior Advisor-Health Policy and Grant Management
Beth Israel Deaconess-Milton
199 Reedsdale Road
Milton, MA 02186
617-313-1362 or 781-774-0069
Lisa_Braude@miltonhospital.org

Gregory A. Davis
Director of Mobile Integrated Health Services & Community Initiatives
Fallon Ambulance
111 Brook Road
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-745-2116
gdavis@fallonambulance.com

Tina Dwyer
Director of Care Coordination
Community Benefits Officer
Home & Community Division
South Shore Health System
Phone: (781)624-7458
Katrina_Dwyer@sshosp.org

David K. Jones, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Boston University School of Public Health
715 Albany St,
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: 347-628-9864
Phone: (617) 414-1324
dkjones@bu.edu

Rita MacKinnon
Director of Outpatient Services
Bay State Community Services
1120 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-471-8400 x 164
Phone: 857-939-0626 (cell)
rmackinnon@baystatecs

Sandra McGunigle 
Marketing Manager
Manet Community Health Center, Inc.
Mailing Address: 110 West Squantum Street, N. Quincy, MA 02171
Office Address: 2 Granite Street, Suite 101, Milton, MA 02186
Phone: 617-690-6323
smcgunigle@manetchc.org

Karen Peterson
Association Director of Healthy Living/Associate Executive Director
South Shore YMCA
Hanover/Norwell/Quincy 
Phone: 781-829-8585, ext. 8227
kpeterson@ssymca.org

Ashley Stockwell, MPH
Community Health Specialist
CHNA 20
180 Old Colony Avenue, Suite 300
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: 857-939-5014
astockwell@baystatecs.org

Grace Su
Family Connector, LCSW
Boston Chinatown Neighborhood Center (BCNC) Quincy
275 Hancock St, Suit no. 200
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: 617-635-5129, ext. 1039
grace.su@bcnc.net

Katelyn Szafir
Director of Medical Wellness
South Shore YMCA
79 Coddington St
Quincy, MA. 02169
Phone: 617-479-8500, ext. 8228
kszafir@ssymca.org

Kym Williams, MPH
Program Director
CHNA 20
180 Old Colony Avenue, Suite 300
Quincy, MA 02170
Phone: 617-645-5803
kwilliams@baystatecs.org